self care rituals

Self-care rituals of toning, cleansing, healing and balancing chakras. The 7 Chakras are the energy centres in our body in which energy flows through. Keep your energy centres balanced with these self care rituals & delicious fragrance that lifts spirits and banishes bad vibes. 


Showing all 11 products.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks