Self Care

Self-care rituals of toning, cleansing, healing and balancing chakras. The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Keep your energy centers balanced with these self care rituals, treatments, & delicious fragrances that lifts spirits and banishes bad vibes.

Showing 1 product.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks